Series' Compilation

God has blessed, saved, and put me on a pedestal so many times in my life. In this series, I share every one of those blessings, signs, and miracles with you. I'm sure you will be amazed!

Every day, God provides. He has done so much for us and blessed us with more than we need, and too often, we fail to acknowledge Him, much less thank Him. In this series, I aim to do just that. Join me in giving credit where it’s due!

It’s a question non-believers, and even believers, often ask: Why do you believe in God? In this series, I list all the many reasons why I know there is a good and loving Creator and why not believing is what doesn’t make sense.

In 2021, I left my home in Arkansas to move to Mexico with my husband, and it has been challenging, but I know God brought us here for a reason. I wait with patience for Him to light my way toward my purpose.

This series presents my life in great detail, from my innocence in childhood to a turbulent, broken journey as a teenager and all throughout my adult years. I talk about God heavily here because He is the star of my story!

  • Introduction

  • The Blue Bus

  • Cartwheels & Ghosts

  • The Whippoorwill

  • Dark Clouds Approaching

  • {Not} Goin’ To California

  • Love, Acceptance & Whiskey

  • more to come…